63 Editor(s) found
Editor-in-Chief (From Mar. 6, 2015 to Dec. 31, 2018)
Marwan Abualrub
Title: Professor
Affiliation: Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Preparatory Program, Khalifa University
Address: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics.
Editorial Member
Abdelhalim Ebaid
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Tabuk University
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Abdul Khan
Department of Mathematics, University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir
Muzaffarabad, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Abouzar Bazyari
Department of Statistics, Persian Gulf University
Bushehr, Iran
Editorial Member
Alexander Rabinowitch
Department of Applied Mathematics, Russian Technological University
Moscow, Moscow Region, Russia
Editorial Member
Alireza Khalili Golmankhaneh
Department of Physics, Urmia Branch, Islamic Azad University
Urmia, West-Azarbaijan, Iran
Editorial Member
Alp Arslan Kıraç
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Pamukkale University
Denizli, Turkey
Editorial Member
Alper Korkmaz
Department of Mathematics, Cankiri Karatekin University
Çankırı, Turkey
Editorial Member
Arman Aghili
Applied Math Department, University of Guilan
Rasht, Iran
Editorial Member
Changchun Ding
School of Science, Xihua University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Chikun Lin
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Dandala Radhakrishna Reddy
Department of Applied Mathematics, Andhra University
Visakhapatnam, Andhrapradesh, India
Editorial Member
Eser Olgar
Department of Engineering Physics, University of Gaziantep
Şehitkamil, Gaziantep, Turkey
Editorial Member
Fayyaz Hussain
Department of Physics, Bahauddin Zakariya University
Multan, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Hamzeh Alkasasbeh
Department of Mathematics, Ajloun National University
Amman, Jordan
Editorial Member
Harun-Or- Roshid
Department of Math, Pabna University of Science and Technology
Pabna, Bangladesh
Editorial Member
Hatem Najar
Department of Mathematics College of Sciences, Monastir University
Monastir, Monsatir, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Ibrahim Inusa Ewa
Department of Physics, Nasarawa State University
Keffi, Nasarawa, Nigeria
Editorial Member
Julio Lopez Saldivar
Matter Structure Department, Nuclear Science Institute, National Autonomous University of Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico
Editorial Member
Kamatam Govardhan
Gitam University, Department of Mathematics
Hyderabad, telangana, India
Editorial Member
Kuan Lu
Institute of Vibration Engineering, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Editorial Member
Man Chun Leung
Department of Mathematics, National University of Singapore
Editorial Member
Manish Kaushik
Department of Physics, Shankara Institute of Technology
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Mehmet Akyol
Department of Mathematics, Bingol University
Bingol, Center, Turkey
Editorial Member
Department of Mathematics, College of Science, University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Muhammad Naveed
Department of Mathematics, Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology
Rahim Yar Khan, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Nasser Metwally
Mathematics Departement, College of Science, University of Bahrain
Hamad Town, Al-Sakher, Bahrain
Editorial Member
Nikolai Bogolubov
Department of Physics, Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Nithyadevi Nagarajan
Department of Mathematics, Bharathiar University
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Okan Ozer
Department of Engineering Physics, Engineering Faculty, University of Gaziantep
Gaziantep, Turkey
Editorial Member
Panagiota Lalou
Department of Medical Laboratories, Technological Educational Institute of Athens
Agioi Anargiroi, Athens, Greece
Editorial Member
Paul Bracken
Department of Mathematics, University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Edinburg, Texas, USA
Editorial Member
Rami Ahmad El-Nabulsi
Mathematics and Physics Divisions, Athens Institute for Education and Research
Athens, Greece
Editorial Member
Shengbing Deng
School of Mathematics and Statistics, Southwest University
Beibei, Chongqing, China
Editorial Member
Sinan Deniz
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Manisa Celal Bayar University
Manisa, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sunil Yadav
Department of Mathematics, Riico Institutional Area
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Surajit Chattopadhyay
Department of Mathematics, Amity University
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Tianshui Ma
School of Mathematics and Information Science,Henan Normal University
Xinxiang, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Uğur Yüksel
Department of Mathematics, Atilim University
Ankara, Turkey
Editorial Member
Vinod Ashokan
Department of Physic, Panjab University
Chandigarh, India
Editorial Member
Xiao Li Jia
College of Mechanical and Transportation Engineering, China University of Petroleum-Beijing
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Yongsheng Tang
School of Mathematics and Statistics, Hefei Normal University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Yuri Chirkunov
Department of Higher Mathematics, Novosibirsk State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering (Sibstrin)
Novosibirsk, Russia
Peer Reviewers
Abolghasem Avazpour
Department of Physics, Yasouj University
Yasouj, Kohgyloie Va Boyerahmad, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Alaaeddine Lahbas
High Energy Physics and Astrophysics Laboratory, Department of Physics, Cadi Ayyad University
Marrakech, Morocco
Peer Reviewers
Amelia Bucur
Department of Mathematics and Informatics, Faculty of Sciences, Lucian Blaga University of Sibiu
Sibiu, Romania
Peer Reviewers
Department of Physics, Universidad De Guadalajara
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Peer Reviewers
Buşra Aktaş
Department of Mathematics, Kırıkkale University
Kırıkkale, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Feng Zai Yong
Department of Mathematics Teaching, Nanjing Institute of Railway Technology
Nanjing, Jiangsu, China
Peer Reviewers
Gaurav Kumar Gupta
Faculty of Physics, Technion, Israel Institute of Techonology
Haifa, Israel
Peer Reviewers
Ibrahim Hammad
Department of Physics, Alzaiem Alazhari University
Omdurman, Khartoum, Sudan
Peer Reviewers
Ibrahim Inusa Ewa
Department of Physics, Nasarawa State University
Keffi, Nasarawa, Nigeria
Peer Reviewers
Kinnary Patel
Department of Physics, University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Peer Reviewers
Noe Ricardo Arellano Velazquez
Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Guanajuato
Salamanca, Guanajuato, Mexico
Peer Reviewers
Nuri Öztürk
Department of Physics, Giresun University
Giresun, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Olgun Durmaz
Department of Mathematics, Atatürk University
Yakutiye, Erzurum, Turkey
Peer Reviewers
Ruigang Zhang
School of Mathematical Sciences, Inner Mongolia University
Hohhot, Inner Mongolia, China
Peer Reviewers
Sakineh Ashourisheikhi
Department of Physics, University of Golestan
Gorgan, Golestan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Centre for Nonlinear Dynamics, Bharathidasan University
Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Suman Chand
Department of Physics, Indian Institute of Technology Ropar
Krishnanagar, Westbengal, India
Peer Reviewers
Thiago Do Prado
Department of Mathematics, Federal University of Technology-Paraná
Ponta Grossa, Paraná, Brazil
Peer Reviewers
Vemula Ramakrishna Reddy
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad
Sangareddy, Telangana, India
Peer Reviewers
Yasser Khalili
Department of Basic Sciences, Sari Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources University
Sari, Mazandaran, Iran
Browse journals by subject