97 Editor(s) found
Editorial Member
Aamir Shahzad
Department of Physics, Government College University(Faisalabad)
Faisalabad, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Abdelhalim Ebaid
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Tabuk University
Tabuk, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Abdul Khan
Department of Mathematics, University of Azad Jammu and Kashmir
Muzaffarabad, Azad Kashmir, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Abouzar Bazyari
Department of Statistics, Persian Gulf University
Bushehr, Iran
Editorial Member
Ahmed Abu Nab
Department of Applied Mathemtics, Faculty of Science, Menoufia University
Shibin Al Kawm, Al Minufiyah, Egypt
Editorial Member
Alexander Fedorchenko
Department of Thermodynamics, Institute of Thermomechanics CAS
Prague, Czech Republic
Editorial Member
Alexander Rabinowitch
Department of Applied Mathematics, Russian Technological University
Moscow, Moscow Region, Russia
Editorial Member
Alireza Khalili Golmankhaneh
Department of Physics, Urmia Branch, Islamic Azad University
Urmia, West-Azarbaijan, Iran
Editorial Member
Alp Arslan Kıraç
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Pamukkale University
Denizli, Turkey
Editorial Member
Alper Korkmaz
Department of Mathematics, Cankiri Karatekin University
Çankırı, Turkey
Editorial Member
Aly Seadawy
Mathematics Department, Faculty of Science, Taibah University
Al-Ula, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Anwar Jawad
Computer Engineering Department, Al-Rafidain University College
baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Arman Aghili
Applied Math Department, University of Guilan
Rasht, Iran
Editorial Member
Changchun Ding
School of Science, Xihua University
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Chikun Lin
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University
Suzhou, Jiangsu, China
Editorial Member
Dandala Radhakrishna Reddy
Department of Applied Mathematics, Andhra University
Visakhapatnam, Andhrapradesh, India
Editorial Member
Dimo Uzunov
Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Zlatograd, Smolyan, Bulgaria
Editorial Member
Elsayed Elsayed
Mathematics Department, Faculty of Science, King AbdulAziz University
Jeddah, -, Saudi Arabia
Editorial Member
Eser Olgar
Department of Engineering Physics, University of Gaziantep
Şehitkamil, Gaziantep, Turkey
Editorial Member
Fan Yang
School of Science, Lan Zhou University of Technology
LanZhou, Gansu, China
Editorial Member
Fayyaz Hussain
Department of Physics, Bahauddin Zakariya University
Multan, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Fuyi Xu
School of Sciences, Shandong University of Technology
Zibo, Shandong, China
Editorial Member
Guofu Yu
Department of Mathematics, Shanghai Jiao Tong University
Shanghai, China
Editorial Member
Hamzeh Alkasasbeh
Department of Mathematics, Ajloun National University
Amman, Jordan
Editorial Member
Harun-Or- Roshid
Department of Math, Pabna University of Science and Technology
Pabna, Bangladesh
Editorial Member
Hatem Najar
Department of Mathematics College of Sciences, Monastir University
Monastir, Monsatir, Tunisia
Editorial Member
Humaira Yasmin
Department of Mathematics, COMSATS Institute of Information Technology
Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Jacob Manale
Department of Mathematical Sciences, University of South Africa
Florida, Gauteng, South Africa
Editorial Member
Julio Lopez Saldivar
Matter Structure Department, Nuclear Science Institute, National Autonomous University of Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico
Editorial Member
Kamatam Govardhan
Gitam University, Department of Mathematics
Hyderabad, telangana, India
Editorial Member
Maged Bin-Saad
Department of Mathematics, Aden University
Aden, Yemen
Editorial Member
Man Chun Leung
Department of Mathematics, National University of Singapore
Editorial Member
Mebarek-Oudina Fateh
Department of Physics, Sciences Faculty, Skikda University
Skikda, Algeria
Editorial Member
Mehmet Akyol
Department of Mathematics, Bingol University
Bingol, Center, Turkey
Editorial Member
Mohamed Abdel Latif
Department of Mathematics and Engineering Physics, Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University
Mansoura, Dakakhlia, Egypt
Editorial Member
Department of Mathematics, College of Science, University of Baghdad
Baghdad, Iraq
Editorial Member
Mohammed Tayeb Meftah
Department of Matter Sciences, Faculty of Mathemtics and Sciences Matter, University Kasdi Merbah
Ouargla, Algeria
Editorial Member
Muhammad Naveed
Department of Mathematics, Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering and Information Technology
Rahim Yar Khan, Punjab, Pakistan
Editorial Member
Nicolae Enachi
Institute of Applied Physics of Academy of Sciences of Moldova
Chisinau, Moldova
Editorial Member
Nikolai Bogolubov
Department of Physics, Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
Editorial Member
Nithyadevi Nagarajan
Department of Mathematics, Bharathiar University
Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India
Editorial Member
Okan Ozer
Department of Engineering Physics, Engineering Faculty, University of Gaziantep
Gaziantep, Turkey
Editorial Member
Panagiota Lalou
Department of Medical Laboratories, Technological Educational Institute of Athens
Agioi Anargiroi, Athens, Greece
Editorial Member
Paulo A. Faria Da Veiga
ICMC, Department of Applied Mathematics & Statistics, Universidade de Sao Paulo
Sao Carlos, São Paulo, Brazil
Editorial Member
Ping Zhou
Center of System Theory and Its Applications, Chongqing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Chongqing, China
Editorial Member
Rafik Nasri
Departement of Mathematics, Saida University
Saida, Algeria
Editorial Member
Ram Kumar Thapa
Condensed Matter Theory Research Geoup, Physics Department, Mizoram University
Aizawl, Mizoram, India
Editorial Member
Rami Ahmad El-Nabulsi
Mathematics and Physics Divisions, Athens Institute for Education and Research
Athens, Greece
Editorial Member
Shengbing Deng
School of Mathematics and Statistics, Southwest University
Beibei, Chongqing, China
Editorial Member
Sinan Deniz
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Manisa Celal Bayar University
Manisa, Turkey
Editorial Member
Sunil Yadav
Department of Mathematics, Riico Institutional Area
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Editorial Member
Surajit Chattopadhyay
Department of Mathematics, Amity University
Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Editorial Member
Tianshui Ma
School of Mathematics and Information Science,Henan Normal University
Xinxiang, Henan, China
Editorial Member
Vinod Ashokan
Department of Physic, Panjab University
Chandigarh, India
Editorial Member
Xiao Li Jia
College of Mechanical and Transportation Engineering, China University of Petroleum-Beijing
Beijing, China
Editorial Member
Yan-Fei Jing
School of Mathematical Sciences, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China
Chengdu, Sichuan, China
Editorial Member
Yongsheng Tang
School of Mathematics and Statistics, Hefei Normal University
Hefei, Anhui, China
Editorial Member
Yousef Jafarzadeh
Department of Mathematics, Semnan University
Semnan, Iran
Editorial Member
Yuri Chirkunov
Department of Higher Mathematics, Novosibirsk State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering (Sibstrin)
Novosibirsk, Russia
Editorial Member
Zhiyong Ma
College of Arts and Sciences, Shanghai Second Polytechnic University
Shanghai, China
Browse journals by subject